Menu

Home - Mid-Willamette Family YMCA

Mid-Willamette Family YMCA

Mid-Willamette Family YMCA

Let’s reach all of your goals. Together.

Schedule Tour

Latest Blog Post

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

What’s Happening at the Y

No School Day Mini Camps

K-5th grades
Monday, Jan 21/ Friday, Jan 25/ Monday, Jan 28
Feb 18/ Feb 28
8:30am-5:30pm // $30 per day  (optional 7:30am drop off additional $10)
Register at our Welcome Center

Swimming Lessons

Monday, Feb 4- Wednesday, Feb 20
Registration opens Thursday, Jan 24
Members $35/ Guests $50
Register at our Welcome Center
Monthly Sessions

Free Family Movie Night- Smallfoot

Saturday, January 26 // 5-7pm
Come enjoy a free family movie night at the Y!
Concessions available

Free Volunteer Safety Seminar

Thursday, January 24 // 6pm
Learn how to protect yourself as an active volunteer in our community.
This class is presented by Education NW and sponsored by Ford Family Foundation.
Register free at our Welcome Center today

YMCA Togetherhood Sports Equipment Drive

Are you looking to get rid of sports equipment that your family no longer uses or has outgrown? Let us give the gear to kids who can put it to good use! The Mid-Willamette Family YMCA Togetherhood program will be partnering with local organizations to collect items.
We’re looking for: balls/bats, pants/cleats, racquets, shinguards, aquatic gear, gloves/mitts, helmets/pads, golf clubs, gymnastic gear, and much more!
Participating organizations & drop off locations: Willamette Valley Bank, Cadwell Realty Group (South Office), Farmers Insurance, Mid-Willamette Family YMCA 

Read More

WHAT’S HAPPENING IN DECEMBER

Upcoming Fun:

Brunch With Santa
Saturday December 15 9:30am/10:30am
Come eat brunch and take a photo with Santa!
Members: $30/family
Guests: $40/family
Register at our Welcome Center or call today!

Shop ‘Til You Drop!
Saturday, December 15 2pm-6pm
Ages: 8 weeks-6 years old/ 7 years old – 5th grade
Members: $15/child + $13/sibling
Guests: $17/child + $15/sibling
Register at our Welcome Center
Questions? Contact our Family Director, Angela Duncan at 541-926-4488 or familydirector@ymcaalbany.org

Jefferson Winter Break Camp (@ the Y)
Monday, December 17- Friday, December 21
7:30am-5:30pm // $130 for week
K-5th grades

No School Mini Day Camps
Wednesday, December 26- Friday, December 28
Wednesday, January 2- Friday, January 4
8:30am-5:30pm // $30 per day  (optional 7:30am drop off additional $10)
K-5th grades

12/04/18

Read More